FACULTY & STAFF

Administration

Len De Julius

Principal

ldejulius@acrss.org

Bill Anderson

Vice Principal, PE Teacher

anderson@acrss.org

Jo-Anna Nicolato

Vice Principal

nicolato@acrss.org

Department Heads:

 

Sr. Mary Martha Hetzler

Christian Education DH

smmhetzler@acrss.org

Alisha Wallsmith

English DH

wallsmith@acrss.org

Charles Harris

Fine Arts DH

harris@acrss.org

Bill Kingsland

Information Technology DH

kingsland@acrss.org

Pierre Nolet

Languages DH

nolet@acrss.org

Sameera Fernandes

Mathematics DH

fernandes@acrss.org

 


Kim Park

Physical Education DH

park@acrss.org

 


Brygida Reis

Social Studies DH

breis@acrss.org

Campus Ministry

 

Laura Cichos

Campus Ministry Director

lcichos@acrss.org

Christian Education


Sr. Mary Martha Hetzler

CE DH

smmhetzler@acrss.org
 

 

Chris Kazun

CE, Social Studies

ckazun@acrss.org

 

 

Kevin Street

English, CE

street@acrss.org

 


Lisa Taylor

CE, Home Ec, PE

ltaylor@acrss.org

 


Alisha Wallsmith 

English DH

wallsmith@acrss.org

 


David Wihak

Social Studies

wihak@acrss.org

English

Jo-Anna Nicolato 

Vice Principal, English Teacher

nicolato@acrss.org


Brygida Reis 

English Teacher

breis@acrss.org

 


Kevin Solis 

English Teacher

ksolis@acrss.org

 


Kevin Street

English Teacher

street@acrss.org

 


Emmanuella Triveri 

English Teacher

triveri@acrss.org

 


Alisha Wallsmith

English Department Head

wallsmith@acrss.org

Fine & Performing Arts

 

Charles Harris 

Fine Arts DH, SS

harris@acrss.org

 


Bill Kingsland 

IT DH

kingsland@acrss.org

 


Linda Reis 

Fine Arts

lreis@acrss.org

 


Emmanuella Triveri 

Choir Teacher

triveri@acrss.org

 


Mallory Webster 

Band Teacher

mwebster@acrss.org

 


Evelyn Young

Band Teacher

young@acrss.org

Home Economics

 

Sarah McIntyre

Home Economics Teacher

smcintyre@acrss.org

Lisa Taylor

Home Economics Teacher

ltaylor@acrss.org

Information Technology

 

Bill Kingsland

Information Technology DH

kingsland@acrss.org

Languages

 

Pierre Nolet

Languages DH

nolet@acrss.org

David Santos

Languages Teacher

santos@acrss.org

Andrey Volovyk

Languages Teacher

volovyk@acrss.org

Learning Resources

 

Donne Davidson

Educational Assistant

davidson@acrss.org

Heather Kennedy

Educational Assistant

hkennedy@acrss.org

Tom Kudaba

Learning Resources Teacher

Kudaba@acrss.org

Sue Renaud

Educational Assistant

srenaud@acrss.org

Giorgio Santoro

Learning Resources Teacher

santoro@acrss.org

Ella Triveri

Learning Resources Teacher

triveri@acrss.org

Marianne van der Pauw

Educational Assistant

vdp@acrss.org

Lore Vandebeek

Educational Assistant

vandebeek@acrss.org

Andrey Volovyk

Learning Resources Teacher

volovyk@acrss.org

Evelyn Young

Learning Resources Teacher

young@acrss.org

Mathematics

 

Reg Cichos

Math Teacher

rcichos@acrss.org

Sameera Fernandes

Math DH

sameeraf@acrss.org

Kim Park

Math Teacher

kpark@acrss.org

Carla Robinson

Math Teacher

robinson@acrss.org

Giorgio Santoro

Math Teacher

santoro@acrss.org

Juliana Wong

Math Teacher

wong@acrss.org

Physical Education

 

Bill Anderson

Vice Principal, PE Teacher

anderson@acrss.org

Matthew Manfron

PE Teacher

mmanfron@acrss.org

Kim Park

PE Teacher

kpark@acrss.org

Giorgio Santoro

PE Teacher

santoro@acrss.org

Lisa Taylor

PE Teacher

ltaylor@acrss.org

Science

Marco Arruda

Science Teacher

arruda@acrss.org

Michael Jaskiewicz

Science DH

jaskiewicz@acrss.org

Matthew Manfron

PE Teacher

mmanfron@acrss.org

Reg Cichos

Science Teacher

rcichos@acrss.org

Bill Kingsland

Science Teacher

kingsland@acrss.org

Juliana Wong

Science Teacher

wong@acrss.org

Social Studies

 

John Borzillo

Social Studies Teacher

borzillo@acrss.org

Charles Harris

Social Studies Teacher

harris@acrss.org

Chris Kazun

Social Studies Teacher

ckazun@acrss.org

Brygida Reis

Social Studies Department Head

breis@acrss.org

David Wihak

Social Studies Teacher

wihak@acrss.org

Mate Zvicer

Social Studies Teacher

zvicer@acrss.org

Yearbook

 

Kevin Street

Yearbook Teacher

street@acrss.org