FACULTY & STAFF

Administration
Nolet.jpg

Len De Julius

Principal

ldejulius@acrss.org

Pierre Nolet

Vice Principal

nolet@acrss.org

Jo-Anna Nicolato

Vice Principal

nicolato@acrss.org

Campus Ministry

 

Laura Cichos

Campus Minister

lcichos@acrss.org

Department Heads
nix.jpg

 

Sr. Mary Martha Hetzler

Christian Education DH

smmhetzler@acrss.org

Alisha Wallsmith

English DH

wallsmith@acrss.org

Charles Harris

Fine Arts DH

harris@acrss.org

Bill Kingsland

Information Technology DH

kingsland@acrss.org

Michelle Nix

LRC Head

mnix@acrss.org

Pierre Nolet

Languages DH

nolet@acrss.org

Sameera Fernandes

Mathematics DH

fernandes@acrss.org

 


Kim Park

Physical Education DH

park@acrss.org

 


Brygida Reis

Social Studies DH

breis@acrss.org

International Program
Borzillo.jpg

 

John Borzillo

International Program Director

borzillo@acrss.org

Learning Resources
jafari.jpg
nix.jpg
spindor.jpg
Cristina.jpg

Carrie Baker

Educational Assistant

cbaker@acrss.org

Sister Carmen Herrera

Educational Assistant

sherrera@acrss.org

Cara Mueller

Educational Assistant

cmueller@acrss.org

Heather Kennedy

Educational Assistant

hkennedy@acrss.org

Tom Kudaba

Learning Resources Teacher

Kudaba@acrss.org

Michelle Nix

Learning Res. Dept. Head

mnix@acrss.org

Sue Renaud

Educational Assistant

srenaud@acrss.org

Giorgio Santoro

Learning Resources Teacher

santoro@acrss.org

Adam Spindor

Educational Assistant

aspindor@acrss.org

Ella Triveri

Learning Resources Teacher

etriveri@acrss.org

Marianne van der Pauw

Educational Assistant

vdp@acrss.org

Lori Vandebeek

Educational Assistant

vandebeek@acrss.org

Cristina Negrea

Learning Resources Teacher

cnegrea@acrss.org

Library
kerssens.jpg

 

Linda Kerssens

Teacher Librarian

lkerssens@acrss.org

Maintenance
dube.jpg
David.jpg

 

Maurice Dube

Maintenance

mdube@acrss.org

David Lingpapa

Maintenance

lingpapa@acrss.org

Les Strzelecki

Maintenance

strzelecki@acrss.org

Office Staff
lorenz.jpg

 

Angela D'Elia

Office Manager

adelia@acrss.org

Sonia Lorenz

Administrative Assistant

slorenz@acrss.org

Lori Montgomery

Administrative Assistant

lmontgomery@acrss.org

Patricia Ramirez

Bookkeeper

pramirez@acrss.org

Student Services
Fernandes.jpg

 

John Borzillo

Student Services

borzillo@acrss.org

Sameera Fernandes

Head of Student Services

fernandes@acrss.org

David Santos

Student Services

santos@acrss.org

Christian Education
SMS.JPG
Rachel.JPG
LReis.jpg
Solis.jpg
Wong.jpg

Sr. Mary Sabina DeMuth

CE Teacher

smsdemuth@acrss.org
 

Sr. Mary Martha Hetzler

CE DH

smmhetzler@acrss.org
 

 

Chris Kazun

CE, Social Studies

ckazun@acrss.org

 

 

Rachel Lim

CE, English

kkazun@acrss.org

Linda Reis

Fine Arts, CE

lreis@acrss.org

Kevin Solis

CE, English

ksolis@acrss.org

Kevin Street

English, CE

street@acrss.org


Lisa Taylor

CE, Home Ec, PE

ltaylor@acrss.org


Alisha Wallsmith 

English DH

wallsmith@acrss.org

Julie Wong

CE, Math, Science

jwong@acrss.org

English
Borzillo.jpg
CKazun.jpg
Rachel.JPG
Ainara.jpg
Nicolato.jpg
BReis.jpg

John Borzillo

English, Social Studies Teacher

jborzillo@acrss.org

Chris Kazun

English Teacher

ckazun@acrss.org

Rachel Lim

English Teacher

rlim@acrss.org

Ainara Lopez

English, Languages Teacher

alopez@acrss.org

 

Jo-Anna Nicolato
Vice Principal, English Teacher

nicolato@acrss.org

Brygida Reis

Social Studies, English Teacher

breis@acrss.org

Kevin Solis 

English Teacher

ksolis@acrss.org


Kevin Street

English Teacher

street@acrss.org

 


Alisha Wallsmith

English Department Head

wallsmith@acrss.org

Fine & Performing Arts

 

Charles Harris 

Fine Arts DH, SS

harris@acrss.org

 


Bill Kingsland 

IT DH

kingsland@acrss.org

 


Linda Reis 

Fine Arts

reis@acrss.org

 


Emmanuella Triveri 

Choir, Home Ec. Teacher

etriveri@acrss.org

 


Mallory Schille

Band Teacher

mschille@acrss.org

 

Home Economics

 

Sarah Bergeron

Home Economics Teacher

sbergeron@acrss.org

Lisa Taylor

Home Economics Teacher

ltaylor@acrss.org


Emmanuella Triveri 

Choir, Home Ec. Teacher

etriveri@acrss.org

Information Technology

 

Bill Kingsland

Information Technology DH

kingsland@acrss.org

Languages
Ainara.jpg

Ainara Lopez

Languages Teacher

alopez@acrss.ca

 

Pierre Nolet

Languages DH

nolet@acrss.org

 

David Santos

Languages Teacher

santos@acrss.org

Mathematics
Knoke.JPG
Steven.jpg
Andrei.jpg

 

Reg Cichos

Math Teacher

rcichos@acrss.org

Sameera Fernandes

Math DH

sameeraf@acrss.org

Debby Knoke

Math Teacher

dknoke@acrss.ca

Stephen Pathipati

Science, Math Teacher

spathipati@acrss.org

Andrei Florut

Math Teacher

aflorut@acrss.org

Juliana Wong

Math Teacher

wong@acrss.org

Physical Education
kkazun.jpg

 

Kevin Kazun

PE, Science Teacher

kkazun@acrss.org

Matthew Manfron

PE Department Head

mmanfron@acrss.org

Kim Park

PE DH

kpark@acrss.org

Lisa Taylor

PE Teacher

ltaylor@acrss.org

Science
kkazun.jpg
Steven.jpg
Webster.jpg

Marco Arruda

Science Teacher

arruda@acrss.org

Michael Jaskiewicz

Science DH

jaskiewicz@acrss.org

Kevin Kazun

PE, Science Teacher

kkazun@acrss.org

Bill Kingsland

Science Teacher

kingsland@acrss.org

Matthew Manfron

Science, PE Teacher

mmanfron@acrss.org

Steven Pathipati

Science Teacher

spathipati@acrss.org

Mallory Schille

Science Teacher

mschille@acrss.org

Juliana Wong

Science Teacher

wong@acrss.org

 

Social Studies
Sister-MMH.JPG

 

John Borzillo

Social Studies Teacher

borzillo@acrss.org

Sr. Mary Martha Hetzler

CE DH, Social Studies Teacher

smmhetzler@acrss.org

Chris Kazun

Social Studies Teacher

ckazun@acrss.org

Brygida Reis

Social Studies Department Head

breis@acrss.org

David Wihak

Social Studies Teacher

wihak@acrss.org

Mate Zvicer

Social Studies Teacher

zvicer@acrss.org

Yearbook

 

Kevin Street

Yearbook Teacher

street@acrss.org